'Professional Rapper' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 30.00

This product is a 2LP Black Vinyl in a bi-fold sleeve with special images and packaging. It is a limited run of only 1500 made which are being sold here exclusively through the Lil Dicky store. Each Album contains a digital download card good for a one (1) time download of the 'Professional Rapper' album.

This is a sealed, non-autographed version of this album.

1. Meet The Burds (Interlude)
2. Professional Rapper (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
3. Who Knew
4. Lemme Freak
5. Lemme Freak For Real Tho (Outro)
6. White Crime
7. Molly (Ft. Brendon Urie)
8. Bruh...
9. Hannibal Interlude (Ft. Hannibal Buress)
10. $ave Dat Money (Ft. Fetty Wap & Rich Homie Quan)
11. Oh Well (Ft. Jace)
12. Personality (Ft. T-Pain)
13. Pillow Talking (Ft. Brain)
14. Parental Advisory (Interlude)
15. Classic Male Pregame
16. The Antagonist
17. The Antagonist II
18. Parents Still Don't Understand (Interlude)
19. Work (Paid For That?)
20. Truman